That’s right. Spot on!

That Isolde’s at it again…

Spot On!  AvaStar 2008-04-18

That’s right, pixel peeps. Totally hot. Take notes.

</me can’t stop laughing…>

Jennifer Hana’s incredible, scripted, sculpted sofa

Jennifer dropped this on me a while back, and I have enjoyed messing with it inworld. Here’s a quick demo of the many configurations of this beautifully sculpted sofa.

I’ll presume you can pick it up at Sculptmix. Well done, Jennifer!

Machinima: Chakryn Forest

I finally installed my new video card, a GeForce 8800 GT, last night. Combine the new graphics capacity and the 3D SpaceNavigator‘s outstanding flycam, and I knew I had to find a gorgeous place and shoot some footage. I went to Bettina Tizzy’s Chakryn Forest build and went on a little tour, wrapping up with one of AM Radio’s more popular interactive art pieces. This time, I used one long take and did a graphics overlay with Roxio’s Easy Media Creator 10‘s Video Wave component.  Hope you enjoy!

By the way, Bet says that Chakryn Forest is up for sale as she’s moving on. I hope someone preserves this wonderful space.