Morgana Nagorski’s “Serenade” exhibit


Apologies for being gone for a while; I have a new RL baby and will try to post as I can….like now! Morgana Nagorski has another new inworld photography show, “Serenade,” at the Symphony sim and combines lush landscapes with intriguing figure shots over three floors of the compact gallery. I really like Morgana’s work as most everything in the show appealed to me, but I must mention that the gallery itself was a little odd…the wall textures were inconsistent in spots, and there were thin black lines running across my viewer (perhaps shadow prims gone wild?). Regardless, don’t let those technical matters detact you from a very impressive show. Morgana is quite a photography talent!
posted by Morris Vig on Symphony using a blogHUD : [blogHUD permalink]

2 Responses

  1. Thank you Morris . . . smiles.

    I don’t see any black lines when I am there.

    I wonder if they are the shadows *I* put on my pics that have gone feral for you?

    I doubt that it could Be Ando’s work that is at fault.

    All these pic were taken on the Symphony sim and so the “Serenade” is my serenade to Symphony.

    • For all that I know, Morgana, it could be my graphics card or my viewer. Please consider the criticism constructive and technical in nature, as I hope I adequately expressed that I enjoyed the exhibit.

Leave a comment