What are your “go-to” Second Life art blogs?

I’m slowly getting back into the swing of things Second Life-wise.  Part of that is cleaning up the blogroll to reflect the current world of Second Life-related art and artisans.

I’ve pared back the dead/inactive blogs and sites…now it’s time to populate it with the newer entries. For that, I need your help.

What blogs do you look to in order to keep abreast of the Second Life art scene?  Whose artisan blogs do you enjoy reading?  Let me know in the comments (with links, please!), and I’ll add them to the lists on the left-hand-column!

2 Responses

  1. I like Gracie Kendal’s blog, currently on your blogroll. I vote that you keep it!

  2. See my links at http://sl-artgalleries.blogspot.com! I’ve got my favs there on the right.

Leave a comment