Is my avatar THAT androgynous?

MyHeritage: Celebrity CollageFamily historyVintage photos

4 Responses

  1. Nah, you’re definitely a guy. They match you up based on your HAIR. I had the same problem.

  2. Interesting. You’re probably right. I suppose I should try with another hairdo.

    The one that really spooked me out was the linkage to Ueto Aya. I was messing around with making Morris slightly more Asian in appearance while on that part of the Walkabout. I’m guessing the link was made because of the hair, as you suggest, but it’s fascinating that the program picked up on it.

  3. Where’s K.D. Lang, Prince, and Bowie?

  4. Flip it up, and get the FLock of Seagulls guy!

Leave a Reply

