Now, THIS is a walkabout trip!


In case you didn’t know, I have a thing for Japanese content creators. I’ve admired their clothing (of which I own a fair bit), their textures and their ingenuity with a prim. Having a couple of spare minutes yesterday (…and now I’ll allow you to pick yourselves up off the floor after that statement…), I plugged “Japan shopping male” into Search and started wandering the different places across the grid. Thus far, the Toyosu sim has been the most impressive. The content for sale is just wonderful, and this build has to be seen to be believed. WOW.
posted by Morris Vig on TOYOSU using a blogHUD : [blogHUD permalink]

2 Responses

  1. The best walkabouts ALWAYS involve shopping! I’ve become a fan of the Japanese designers too. I will have to try your search strategy!

    Princess Ivory

  2. That’s so very ironic because today I had to search for that very same thing. …well, I was looking for chinese, then asian….. i had a much tougher time finding male clothing of asian decent. I even IMed Moshang and asked him where he shops at. lol

Leave a Reply

