Walkabout: ..::As Know As::..


I came to this sim for a Chouchou show…caught a song and a half…and had to bail out for RL. So when I came back, I figured it would be worth looking around this sim, which apparently is the name of a Japanese fashion label. I can’t speak to that, but the build is quite nice. The patio are where I’m sitting looks out over terraced relaxation spaces and water. The textures again make the build. Actually, this is a lot like what I was hoping the aborted Vig Mansion would look like. They just did it better than I could….
posted by Morris Vig on As Know As using a blogHUD : [blogHUD permalink]

Leave a Reply

