Live from the Garden of NPIRL Delights


With my real estate issues resolved, it’s time to get back out on the walkabout path…and I would be a bad arts patron if I didn’t get around to the Garden of NPIRL Delights. I’m standing in the middle of Andrek Lowell’s otherworldly forest build. Lots of fun.

I took one other stab at the garden and was just overwhelmed at the magnitude of the works on display. So I’ll just take them one build at a time. If I finish, that’s great. If not, life goes on. Time to enjoy the creativity.
posted by Morris Vig on Rezzable Create using a blogHUD : [blogHUD permalink]

Leave a Reply

