Doubledown Tandino – New Second Arts Bloggist and Humorator

Doubledown - Black Tie and BluesHello all loyal faithful Second Arts blog readers. I’m Doubledown Tandino. If you’ve been to Oyster Bay, you may have seen a spikey haired dude trying to capture the fish so he could put leashes on them.

Anyhoo. I am glad to be a part of the Second Arts blog. I will be posting cool artsy things I find throughout Second Life. Since one of my specialities is DJing at Art Gallery Exhibitions, I sometimes get to go “behind the scenes” at the galleries.

I am looking forward to posting some cool worthy things I find in Second Life, and I thank you for welcoming me to the Second Arts blog.

2 Responses

  1. Welcome!

Leave a Reply

