Proof that at least one Linden gets it

From Torley Linden’s BlogHUD today:

The title: I want a future with real people:(

He then continues:

These “green dots” on the map won’t entertain you.

I’m glad to see Torley cementing his reputation as the conscience of Linden Lab.  Perhaps other Linden Labbers feel that way – sadly, they don’t feel strongly enough to do anything about it…

Photos I want to see:

  • Torley in front of a 16 sq m ad tower (preferably with some really skanky photos on it) saying, “I want a future where we have trees, not ads.”
  • Torley in the midst of a griefer shower – preferably the Bill Cosby “Jello” griefer attack or the Super Mario smothering of a sim, saying, “I want a future where I can just enjoy my SLife.”

One Response

Leave a Reply

