Second Arts “Meet Our Artisans” – What fun!

SL photo art by Second Arts exhibitor Sunn Thunders

The Second Arts “Meet Our Artisans”party last night was a roaring success, as the
Shepherd sim quickly filled and everyone had a great time dancing to Doubledown Tandino’s original electronic compositions and admiring the art of six great SL photo artists (and me – figure it out).

Second Arts co-owner Isolde Flamand offers her own recap on her blog.

What a great evening!

SL photography by Second Arts' Isolde Flamand

2 Responses

  1. I’m so sorry that I missed this event! I made sure that I joined the group so I can receive notices of future groups. I was very impressed by the talent displayed in the photos when I finally did make it to Oyster Bay to take a look.

  2. I can’t believe I missed this, darn winter holidays!

Leave a Reply

