Madcow Day 14: His tribute to his fans

The official last day of the “14 Days, 14 Sculptures” exhibit closed with a bang, as Madcow presented a brand new piece, one built during the course of the show at Oyster Bay. As just under 1,000 prims, the man certainly knew what his audience loved!

Strangely, I only got one snapshot on the day. But here are his comments:

Well the final day is upon me, I’ve had the most wonderfull time sharing with you some of my creations and hearing from everyone kind enough to visit my display and hopefully let some of the incredible artists other than myself know how much you appriciate their work. The final day is a tribute to everyone who has been nice enough to stop by and talk to me and inspire me with new ideas. Its a piece I got the idea for chatting with some of you here. I hope I can inspire you all as much as you have inspired me!

Speaking from the perspective of someone who met a lot of your show’s visitors, Madcow, you have inspired many, many people.

Leave a Reply

